Fort Cheerleaders Take Second

Dec 17, 2015

Cheerleaders Take Second in State Competition

Team members are:  Kendall Smith, Madison Rawson, Maddy Monday, Alexsis Huff  Second Row:  Payton Kelly, Freddy Luarks, Caitlyn Glass, Hannah Rice, Shelby Stobart, Kylie Stevens, Allee Hermann, Faith Lockard, Sophie Ruoff, Kyleigh Steenrod, Kaitlyn Snider  and Christina Freeman.

The Fort Osage High School Cheerleaders competed at the Missouri State Competition in Columbia November 8, 2015.  The squad performed very well against the 13 teams in their division which earned them a 2nd place finish in Co-ed Small. Three members of the squad made the All-State team: Maddy Monday, Kendall Smith and Freddy Luarks.

About the Writer

Contributing Writer


Leave a reply